News: Dinosaur Pile-Up Announce New Album

Dinosaur Pile-Up have returned and 2013 will be their year. Two years after critically acclaimed first album ‘Growing Pains’, the band have announced new album ‘Nature Nature’ set for release on May 13th. New Album ‘Nature Nature’ was again entirely written and recorded by frontman Matt Bigland. ‘Nature Nature’ was recorded with Ian Davenport (Band Of Skulls) at the end of last year.

DPU_Nature_NurtureYou can download ‘Loop Hook Kiss’ for free here:

‘Nature Nature’ tracklisting:
1. Arizona Waiting
2. Derail
3. Peninsula
4. Heather
5. Summer Gurl
6. White T-Shirt
7. The Way We Came
8. Draw A Line
9. Start Again
10. Lip Hook Kiss
11. Nature Nurture


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *